Webinar Every organization needs a full set of data recovery tools. The sort that will get you back up and running quickly after a ransomware attack, outage, or accidental data deletion. And it’s best to be prepared in advance rather than deal with the data disaster face to face when it happens.

That’s particularly true with Microsoft 365, a mainstay of so many businesses which offers everything you need to run your organization in the cloud – personal productivity, group collaboration, advanced analytics, security management and compliance and policy tools, for example.

So it’s good to know that Microsoft is happy to work closely with companies totally focused on data protection, one of which is Rubrik.

You can learn more by signing up to watch our webinar – Why Ransomware Hackers Love Microsoft 365 – which we’ll be rebroadcasting at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST on 16th May. It features The Register’s own Nicole Hemsoth in conversation with Rubrik cloud and data security expert Drew Russell and principal product marketing manager Kim Lambert as they consider what protection looks like when you look beyond compliance and policies.

They’ll also discuss the potential vulnerabilities in Microsoft 365, and how Rubrik doesn’t just secure your data, but offers unified management across data centers and your cloud applications. They’ll show how this allows for fast recovery, whether the problem is ransomware or accidental deletion, and you’ll get to see how this works with a live demo.

Sign up to watch the webinar here and we’ll send you a reminder to log in on the day.

Sponsored by Rubrik.