Webinar Microsoft 365 has all the tools you need to run your organization in the cloud, from personal productivity to group collaboration, to advanced analytics and security management.

But, while it does include compliance and policy tools, it doesn’t claim to offer a full set of data recovery tools. The sort that will get you back up and running quickly after a ransomware attack, or other outage, or even an accidental data deletion.

This is something it’s best to understand and prepare for from the outset – not when you’re face to face with a data disaster.

Luckily, Microsoft is happy to work closely with, and even invest in, companies that are totally focused on data protection.

One of these is Rubrik, and you can how it enables true enterprise class protection this upcoming webinar, Secure Microsoft 365 data with unified management and fast recovery, on February 8 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

Our own Nicole Hemsoth will be joined by Rubrik cloud and data security expert Drew Russell and principal product marketing manager Kim Lambert to discuss what protection looks like when you look beyond compliance and policies.

They’ll discuss the potential vulnerabilities in Microsoft 365, and how Rubrik doesn’t just secure your data, but offers unified management across data centers and your cloud applications.

They’ll show how this allows for fast recovery, whether the problem is ransomware or accidental deletion, and you’ll get to see how this works with a live demo.

Joining is easy. Just head here, register and we’ll nudge you on the day. You’ll leave with a better understanding of how Microsoft 365 can run your business – and the tools you need to make sure it stays that way.

Sponsored by Rubrik