Webinar Nothing ever stays the same for long in IT. New ways to meet the changing requirements of businesses are constantly needed alongside in-house structural and policy reforms, plus the added complication of complying with new and updated regulations.

For busy IT staff there isn’t always the time to comprehensively strip everything back to build in the new. They have little choice but to add additional applications to what already exists, creating a smorgasbord of tools added on top of, or adjacent to, existing systems for transformational functionality.

It can all become overly complex and time-consuming, especially when administrators find themselves using multiple interfaces for even the humblest daily task, such as backup and recovery, not to mention data protection and compliance across a variety of on and off prem locations and workloads.

Learn more about the problem and its solutions by joining our Register webinar on 26 July at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST. The Register’s Tim Phillips will be hosting Ian Blatchford and Freddy Grahn from HPE in a discussion about the risks from inefficient and fragmented data protection solutions and presenting the HPE Backup and Recovery Service.

Head here to sign up and register for the event and we’ll even put a reminder in your calendar for you.

Sponsored by HPE.