Webinar It’s critical to protect data from infection or exposure to ransomware. The risks are all too clear and the consequences of inattention, weak foundations, and lack of strategic preparation can be catastrophic.

The question of how to secure the data and applications you trust to public cloud providers like AWS headlines a tough list of priorities, but organizations are finding it increasingly difficult to calculate not only the cyber security risks involved but also formulate their best response to any incident.

How quickly can your resume business operations in case of a ransomware attack for example and is it possible to analyze the impact of a ransomware strike?

The Register’s James Hayes and Rubrik’s technical architect Mike Preston will seek to answer these questions on 4 October at 5pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDT, as they discuss how to defend against, and recover from, the ever-present threat of a ransomware attack.

James and Mike will share valuable insights about how to secure your AWS cloud transactions so that you can confidently migrate data and applications, unifying the protection of all your data across your entire environment. They will also cover how automate data protection across the cloud migration lifecycle, including reliable archiving to AWS.

Register here for our “Secure your AWS data and applications against ransomware” webinar here and we will send you a reminder.

Sponsored by Rubrik.